Antenna - Love 66

Watch on YouTube

Show annotations




Genre: Music

License: [Merlin] News NV (on behalf of Eskimo Recordings), and 1 Music Rights Societies

Family friendly? Yes

Wilson score: 0.9091

Rating: 4.6935 / 5

Engagement: 1.08%

Eskimo Recordings

Subscribe | 29K

Shared March 7, 2017

Available here :

1. Hermigervill - Solitaire
2. Atella x Frøder - Closer To Life
3. Antenna - Love 66
4. Else Born - This Time/Remember
5. Max Essa - Your Cathedrals Re-Imagined
6. Satin Jackets feat. Niya Wells - Never Enough
7. Blue Motel - LWTK (Lunch With The King)
8. NTEIBINT - Love
9. SHMLSS - Train Ride To The Middle East
10. Gemini Brothers - Travel Inside
11. Rey & Kjavik - Akya
12. This Soft Machine - Absence Of Rhythm
13. Horixon feat. Birsen - The Beekeeper (Atella's Sand In Shoe Mix)

Easing us into 2017 Belgium’s finest, Eskimo Recordings, returns with The Red Collection. The 6th instalment in the label’s colour series it brings together the best of the label’s recent releases with unreleased gems from their friends and family including Satin Jackets, Atella, This Soft Machine and many more. Across 13 tracks (and a bonus mix CD) ‘The Red Collection’ expertly segues between leftfield electronic pop, disco and house, taking us from the frozen north to the souks of the middle east and beyond.